MICE-Tourismusmarkt: Aktuelle Analyse und Prognose (2021-2027)

$3500 - $6860

Schwerpunkt auf Veranstaltungstyp (Meetings, Incentives, Kongresse, Ausstellungen); und Region & Land

Seiten:

116

Table:

24

Abbildung:

53

Berichts-ID:

UMME21261

Geografie:

Auswahl aufheben
  Holen Sie sich eine Probe
Berichtsbeschreibung
Inhaltsverzeichnis
Research Methodology

Berichtsbeschreibung

Es wird erwartet, dass der MICE-Tourismusmarkt im Prognosezeitraum (20–2021) mit einer jährlichen Wachstumsrate von ca. 2027 % wachsen wird. Die MICE-Branche bietet Tourismusdienstleistungen an, bei denen Organisatoren und Anbieter Tagungen, Konferenzen, Ausstellungen und andere damit verbundene Veranstaltungen verwalten und durchführen, die zur Erreichung einer Reihe beruflicher, geschäftlicher, kultureller oder akademischer Ziele abgehalten werden. Die zunehmende Präsenz von Unternehmensbranchen weltweit hat die Häufigkeit von Geschäftsaktivitäten wie Kundenbesprechungen, Markenwerbung und Mitarbeiterschulungsaktivitäten erhöht und das Wachstum der globalen MICE-Branche ergänzt. Der MICE-Tourismusmarkt verzeichnet aufgrund steigender Investitionen in die Infrastrukturentwicklung, den technologischen Fortschritt usw. ein erhebliches Wachstum. Darüber hinaus hat die Zunahme staatlicher Initiativen zur Förderung von KMU und die Liberalisierung des Markteintritts zur Steigerung der ausländischen Direktinvestitionen das Wachstum dieses Marktes noch weiter angekurbelt. Manche Mitarbeiter lieben es, beruflich an verschiedene Orte zu reisen. Laut Booking.com würden beispielsweise 30 % der Arbeitnehmer (und 43 % der Inder) niedrigere Gehälter im Austausch für mehr Geschäftsreisen akzeptieren. Darüber hinaus würden laut TripActions 39 % der Arbeitnehmer der Millennials und der Generation Z keinen Job annehmen, der sie nicht reisen lässt. In einer Umfrage gaben 90 % der Befragten an, dass Geschäftsreisen für das Unternehmenswachstum unerlässlich seien.

  Fordern Sie ein kostenloses Muster-PDF an 

Unter Geschäftstourismus versteht man alle Reisen, die zu beruflichen und geschäftlichen Zwecken unternommen werden. Die weltweiten Unternehmensausgaben beliefen sich 1,054 auf 2015 Milliarden US-Dollar und sind in den Jahren 1,228 und 1,294 auf 2018 Milliarden US-Dollar bzw. 2019 Milliarden US-Dollar gestiegen. Angesichts dieser Tatsachen steigt die Zahl der Geschäftsreisenden weltweit stark an, was das Wachstum des MICE-Tourismusmarktes weltweit steigert.

Darüber hinaus wird erwartet, dass der Markt aufgrund der zunehmenden Globalisierung der Unternehmen und einer wachsenden Zahl von KMU weltweit einen Wachstumsschub verzeichnen wird. Laut der India Brand Equity Foundation gibt es in Indien beispielsweise fast 6.3 Millionen KKMU. Die Zahl der registrierten KKMU stieg im Jahresvergleich um 18.5 % auf 2.5 Millionen Einheiten im Jahr 2020 von 2.1 Millionen Einheiten im Jahr 2019. Der indische KKMU-Sektor trägt durch seinen nationalen und internationalen Handel außerdem etwa 29 % zum BIP bei. Der anhaltende Trend zur Nutzung verschiedener Social-Media-Plattformen und Online-Meeting-Anwendungen zur Organisation von Meetings dürfte das Marktwachstum bald ankurbeln.

Top 15 Märkte für Geschäftsreisen

 

Maritz, BI Worldwide, ITA Group, One10 LLC, Meetings and Incentives Worldwide, Creative Group, ACCESS Destination Service, 360 Destination Group, CSI DMC und The Freeman Company sind einige der führenden Akteure auf dem globalen MICE-Tourismusmarkt. Diese Akteure haben mehrere Fusionen und Übernahmen sowie Partnerschaften durchgeführt, um Kunden mit hochtechnologischen und innovativen Produkten zu versorgen.

Im Bericht präsentierte Erkenntnisse

„Unter den Veranstaltungstypen hat das Meeting-Segment den größten Anteil“

Basierend auf der Art der Veranstaltung ist der Markt in Meetings, Incentives, Kongresse und Ausstellungen unterteilt. Das Meeting-Segment dominierte den Markt im Jahr 2020 mit einem Anteil von XX % und wird seine Dominanz im Prognosezeitraum aufgrund des technologischen Fortschritts und der schnellen Globalisierung der Unternehmen voraussichtlich beibehalten.

„Asien-Pazifik ist einer der größten Märkte des MICE-Tourismusmarktes“

Um die Marktdynamik des MICE-Tourismusmarkts besser zu verstehen, wurde eine detaillierte Analyse für verschiedene Regionen auf der ganzen Welt durchgeführt, darunter Nordamerika (USA, Kanada und der Rest Nordamerikas), Europa (Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien, Vereinigtes Königreich und übriges Europa), Asien-Pazifik (China, Japan, Indien, Australien und übriges APAC) und Rest der Welt. Der asiatisch-pazifische Raum dominierte den Markt und erwirtschaftete im Jahr 2020 einen Umsatz von XX Milliarden US-Dollar. Das schnelle Wachstum im Geschäftsreisesektor und die zunehmende Internetdurchdringung in der Region haben den Markt für MICE-Tourismus angekurbelt. Laut Internet World Stats gehörten beispielsweise China, Indien und die Vereinigten Staaten im Jahr 2019 mit 854, 560 bzw. 292 Millionen Nutzern zu den Top-Internetnutzern weltweit. Darüber hinaus stiegen die Geschäftsreiseausgaben Chinas von 401 Milliarden US-Dollar im Jahr 2019 auf 224 Milliarden US-Dollar im Jahr 2013.

Gründe, diesen Bericht zu kaufen:

  • Die Studie umfasst Marktgrößen- und Prognoseanalysen, die von authentifizierten wichtigen Branchenexperten validiert wurden
  • Der Bericht bietet auf einen Blick einen schnellen Überblick über die Gesamtleistung der Branche
  • Der Bericht umfasst eine eingehende Analyse prominenter Branchenkollegen mit einem Schwerpunkt auf wichtigen Geschäftsfinanzdaten, Produktportfolio, Expansionsstrategien und jüngsten Entwicklungen
  • Detaillierte Untersuchung der in der Branche vorherrschenden Treiber, Einschränkungen, wichtigsten Trends und Chancen
  • Die Studie deckt den Markt umfassend über verschiedene Segmente hinweg ab
  • Tiefgreifende Analyse der Branche auf regionaler Ebene

Anpassungsoptionen:

Der MICE-Tourismusmarkt kann je nach Anforderung oder jedem anderen Marktsegment weiter angepasst werden. Darüber hinaus versteht UMI, dass Sie möglicherweise eigene geschäftliche Anforderungen haben. Nehmen Sie daher gerne Kontakt mit uns auf, um einen Bericht zu erhalten, der Ihren Anforderungen vollständig entspricht.

Sie können Teile dieses Berichts auch käuflich erwerben. Möchten Sie sich einen Abschnitt abschnittsweise ansehen?
Preisliste?

  1.1Marktdefinitionen
  1.2Ziel der Studie
  1.3Einschränkung
  1.4Anteilsinhaber
  1.5Im Bericht verwendete Währung
  1.6Umfang der globalen MICE-Tourismus-Marktstudie

 

  2.1Forschungsmethodik für den globalen MICE-Tourismusmarkt
   2.1.1Hauptziel des globalen MICE-Tourismusmarktes

 

  8.1Meetings 
  8.2Incentives
  8.3Conventions
  8.4Ausstellung

 

  9.1NORDAMERIKA-MICE-TOURISMUSMARKT
   9.1.1USA
   9.1.2Kanada
   9.1.3Rest von Nordamerika
  9.2EUROPA-MICE-TOURISMUSMARKT
   9.2.1Deutschland
   9.2.2Frankreich
   9.2.3Großbritannien
   9.2.4Italien
   9.2.5Spanien
   9.2.6Rest von Europa
  9.3ASIEN-PAZIFISCHER MICE-TOURISMUSMARKT
   9.3.1China
   9.3.2Indien
   9.3.3Japan
   9.3.4Australien
   9.3.5Rest of Asia Pacific
  9.4REST DER WELT MICE-TOURISMUSMARKT
  10.1Marktführer
  10.2Herausforderungen des Marktes
  10.3Einflussanalyse
  14.1Analyse der Nachfrageseite
  14.2Angebotsseitige Analyse
   14.2.1Top-Produkteinführungen
   14.2.2Top-Geschäftspartnerschaften
   14.2.3Top-Geschäftserweiterungen, Investitionen und Veräußerungen
   14.2.4Top Fusionen und Übernahmen
  16.1Porters Fünf-Kräfte-Analyse
   16.1.1Verhandlungsmacht des Lieferanten
   16.1.2Verhandlungsmacht des Käufers
   16.1.3Branchenrivalität
   16.1.4Verfügbarkeit von Ersatz
   16.1.5Bedrohung durch neue Marktteilnehmer
  17.1Maritz 
  17.2BI Worldwide, Ltd
  17.3ITA Group, Inc.
  17.4One10 
  17.5Meetings und Incentives weltweit (M&IW)
  17.6Creative Group, Inc.
  17.7ACCESS-Zieldienst
  17.8360-Zielgruppe
  17.9CSI-DMC 
  17.10Die Freeman Company 

Research Methodology

Die Analyse des historischen Marktes, die Einschätzung des aktuellen Marktes und die Prognose des zukünftigen Marktes des MICE-Tourismusmarktes waren die drei wichtigsten Schritte, die unternommen wurden, um die Einführung von MICE-Tourismus für die verschiedenen Unternehmenstreffen, Ausstellungen und Konferenzen in den wichtigsten Regionen weltweit zu schaffen und zu analysieren . Um die historischen Marktzahlen zu sammeln und die aktuelle Marktgröße abzuschätzen, wurde eine umfassende Sekundärforschung durchgeführt. Zweitens wurden zur Validierung dieser Erkenntnisse zahlreiche Erkenntnisse und Annahmen berücksichtigt. Darüber hinaus wurden ausführliche Primärinterviews mit Branchenexperten entlang der Wertschöpfungskette des MICE-Tourismussektors durchgeführt. Nach Annahme und Validierung der Marktzahlen durch Primärinterviews verwendeten wir einen Top-Down/Bottom-Up-Ansatz, um die gesamte Marktgröße vorherzusagen. Anschließend wurden Marktaufschlüsselungs- und Datentriangulationsmethoden angewendet, um die Marktgröße der Segmente und Untersegmente, zu denen die Branche gehört, abzuschätzen und zu analysieren. Die detaillierte Methodik wird im Folgenden erläutert:

Analyse der historischen Marktgröße

Schritt 1: Eingehende Untersuchung von Sekundärquellen:

Es wurde eine detaillierte Sekundärstudie durchgeführt, um die historische Marktgröße des MICE-Tourismus anhand unternehmensinterner Quellen wie z. B. zu ermitteln Geschäftsbericht & Jahresabschluss, Leistungspräsentationen, Pressemitteilungen etc., und externe Quellen inkl Zeitschriften, Nachrichten und Artikel, Regierungspublikationen, Konkurrenzpublikationen, Branchenberichte, Datenbanken Dritter und andere glaubwürdige Veröffentlichungen.

Schritt 2: Marktsegmentierung:

Nachdem wir die historische Marktgröße des MICE-Tourismusmarkts ermittelt hatten, führten wir eine detaillierte Sekundäranalyse durch, um historische Markteinblicke zu sammeln und für verschiedene Segmente in wichtigen Regionen zu teilen. Die wichtigsten im Bericht enthaltenen Segmente sind die Ereignistypen. Weitere Analysen auf Länderebene wurden durchgeführt, um die Gesamtakzeptanz des MICE-Tourismus in jeder Region zu bewerten.

Schritt 3: Faktorenanalyse:

Nachdem wir die historische Marktgröße verschiedener Segmente und Untersegmente erfasst hatten, führten wir eine detaillierte Analyse durch Faktorenanalyse um die aktuelle Marktgröße von MICE-Tourismus abzuschätzen. Darüber hinaus führten wir eine Faktorenanalyse unter Verwendung abhängiger und unabhängiger Variablen durch, beispielsweise wachsende Unternehmensbranchen und zunehmende Regierungsinitiativen. Es wurde eine gründliche Analyse für Nachfrage- und Angebotsszenarien unter Berücksichtigung wichtiger Partnerschaften, Fusionen und Übernahmen, Geschäftsausweitungen und Produkteinführungen in der MICE-Tourismusbranche auf der ganzen Welt durchgeführt.

Aktuelle Schätzung und Prognose der Marktgröße

Aktuelle Marktgröße: Basierend auf umsetzbaren Erkenntnissen aus den oben genannten drei Schritten sind wir zur aktuellen Marktgröße, den wichtigsten Akteuren im MICE-Tourismusmarkt und den Marktanteilen der Segmente gelangt. Alle erforderlichen prozentualen Anteilsaufteilungen und Marktaufteilungen wurden mithilfe des oben genannten sekundären Ansatzes ermittelt und durch primäre Interviews überprüft.

Schätzung und Prognose: Für die Markteinschätzung und -prognose wurden verschiedenen Faktoren Gewichtungen zugewiesen, darunter Treiber und Trends, Einschränkungen und Möglichkeiten, die den Stakeholdern zur Verfügung stehen. Nach der Analyse dieser Faktoren wurden relevante Prognosetechniken, d. h. ein Top-Down-Ansatz, angewendet, um eine Marktprognose für das Jahr 2027 für verschiedene Segmente und Untersegmente in den wichtigsten Märkten weltweit zu erhalten. Die zur Schätzung der Marktgröße angewandte Forschungsmethodik umfasst:

  • Die Marktgröße der Branche, gemessen am Wert (USD) und die Akzeptanzrate von MICE Tourism in den wichtigsten Märkten im Inland
  • Alle prozentualen Anteile, Aufteilungen und Aufschlüsselungen von Marktsegmenten und Untersegmenten
  • Hauptakteure auf dem Markt für Krebsimmuntherapie in Bezug auf die angebotenen Dienstleistungen. Auch die Wachstumsstrategien dieser Akteure, um auf dem schnell wachsenden Markt zu bestehen

Marktgröße und Aktienvalidierung

Hauptforschung: Es wurden ausführliche Interviews mit den Key Opinion Leaders (KOLs) geführt, darunter Top-Führungskräfte (CXO/VPs, Vertriebsleiter, Marketingleiter, Betriebsleiter und Regionalleiter, Länderleiter usw.) in den wichtigsten Regionen. Anschließend wurden die primären Forschungsergebnisse zusammengefasst und eine statistische Analyse durchgeführt, um die aufgestellte Hypothese zu beweisen. Eingaben aus der Primärforschung wurden mit sekundären Erkenntnissen konsolidiert und so Informationen in umsetzbare Erkenntnisse umgewandelt.

Aufteilung der Hauptteilnehmer in verschiedene Regionen

 

Markttechnik

Zur Vervollständigung der Gesamtmarktschätzung und zur Ermittlung präziser statistischer Zahlen für jedes Segment und Untersegment des MICE-Tourismusmarktes wurde eine Datentriangulationstechnik eingesetzt. Die Daten wurden in mehrere Segmente und Untersegmente aufgeteilt, nachdem verschiedene Parameter und Trends in den Bereichen der Veranstaltungsart des MICE-Tourismusmarktes untersucht wurden.

Hauptziel der MICE-Tourismusmarktstudie

In der Studie wurden die aktuellen und zukünftigen Markttrends des MICE-Tourismus ermittelt. Anleger können aus der in der Studie durchgeführten qualitativen und quantitativen Analyse strategische Erkenntnisse gewinnen, um ihre Anlageentscheidungen zu treffen. Aktuelle und zukünftige Markttrends ermittelten die Gesamtattraktivität des Marktes auf regionaler Ebene und boten den Industrieteilnehmern eine Plattform, um den unerschlossenen Markt zu nutzen und von einem First-Mover-Vorteil zu profitieren. Weitere quantitative Ziele der Studien sind:

  • Analysieren Sie die aktuelle und prognostizierte Marktgröße von MICE Tourism in Bezug auf den Wert (USD). Analysieren Sie außerdem die aktuelle und prognostizierte Marktgröße verschiedener Segmente und Untersegmente
  • Segmente in der Studie umfassen Bereiche des Ereignistyps
  • Definition und Analyse des regulatorischen Rahmens für die MICE-Tourismusbranche
  • Analysieren Sie die Wertschöpfungskette, die mit der Präsenz verschiedener Vermittler verbunden ist, und analysieren Sie das Kunden- und Wettbewerbsverhalten der Branche
  • Analysieren Sie die aktuelle und prognostizierte Marktgröße des MICE-Marktes für die Hauptregion
  • Zu den wichtigsten im Bericht untersuchten Regionen gehören Nordamerika (die Vereinigten Staaten und Kanada), Europa (Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Spanien und Vereinigtes Königreich), der asiatisch-pazifische Raum (China, Japan, Indien und Australien) und der Rest der Welt
  • Unternehmensprofile des MICE-Tourismusmarktes und die Wachstumsstrategien der Marktteilnehmer, um auf dem schnell wachsenden Markt zu bestehen
  • Tiefgreifende Analyse der Branche auf regionaler Ebene

MICE Tourism Market: Current Analysis and Forecast (2021-2027)

$3500$6860

Emphasis on Event Type (Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, Exhibitions); and Region & Country

Pages:

116

Table:

24

Figure:

53

Report ID:

UMME21261

Geography:

Clear
  Get a Free Sample
SKU: UMME21261 Categories: ,
Report Description
Table of content
Research Methodology

Report Description

MICE industry offers tourism services in which organizers and suppliers manage and deliver meetings, conferences, exhibitions, and other related events held to achieve a range of professional, business, cultural, or academic objectives. The surge in presence of corporate industries worldwide has increased the frequency of business activities such as client meetings, brand promotions, and employee training activities and has supplemented the growth of the global MICE industry. MICE Tourism Market is experiencing significant growth on account of surging investments in infrastructural development and technological advancements, etc. Moreover, the rise in government initiatives to promote SMEs and liberalization of market entry to increase FDIs has boosted the growth of this market even further. Some employees love to travel to different places for work. For instance, as per Booking.com, 30% of workers (and 43% of Indians) would accept lower salaries in exchange for more business trips. Furthermore, as per TripActions, 39% of Millennial and Gen Z workers would not accept a job that doesn’t let them travel. In one survey, 90% of respondents said that business travel is essential to company growth.

Business tourism covers all the travel that is undertaken for work and business purposes. The worldwide spending on business was valued at US$ 1,054 billion in 2015 and has increased to US$ 1,228 billion and US$ 1,294 billion in 2018 and 2019, respectively. Given these facts, there is a surge in the number of business travelers across the globe augmenting the growth of the MICE tourism market all over the globe.

Furthermore, the market is expected to observe a boost in its growth owing to the increasing globalization of businesses and a growing number of SMEs all over the world. For instance, according to India Brand Equity Foundation, India has nearly 6.3 crore MSMEs. The number of registered MSMEs grew 18.5% YoY to reach 2.5 million units in 2020 from 2.1 million units in 2019. The Indian MSMEs sector further contributes about 29% towards the GDP through its national and international trade. Ongoing trends of using various social media platforms and online meeting applications for organizing meetings are expected to boost market growth soon.

Top 15 Markets for Business Travel

 

Maritz, BI Worldwide, ITA group, One10 LLC, Meetings and Incentives Worldwide, Creative Group, ACCESS Destination Service, 360 Destination Group, CSI DMC, and The Freeman Company are some of the prominent players operating in the global MICE Tourism market. Several M&As along with partnerships have been undertaken by these players to facilitate customers with hi-tech and innovative products.

Insights Presented in the Report

“Amongst Event Type, Meeting segment holds the major share”

Based on the Event Type, the market is fragmented into Meetings, Incentives, Conventions, and Exhibitions. The meetings segment dominated the market with a share of XX% in 2020 and is expected to maintain its dominance during the forecast period owing to the technological advancement and rapid globalization of businesses.

“Asia-Pacific signifies one of the largest markets of MICE Tourism Market”

For a better understanding of the market dynamics of the MICE Tourism market, a detailed analysis was conducted for different regions across the globe including North America (United States, Canada, and the Rest of North America), Europe (Germany, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom and Rest of Europe), Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, and Rest of APAC), and Rest of World. Asia-Pacific dominated the market and generated revenue of USD XX billion in 2020. Rapid growth in the business travel sector and increased internet penetration in the region have been boosting the market for MICE tourism. For instance, according to Internet World Stats, in 2019 China, India, and United States were one of the top internet users across the globe with 854, 560, and 292 million users, respectively. Moreover, the business travel spending of China increased to US$ 401 billion in 2019 from US$ 224 billion in 2013.

Reasons to buy this report:

  • The study includes market sizing and forecasting analysis validated by authenticated key industry experts
  • The report presents a quick review of overall industry performance at one glance
  • The report covers an in-depth analysis of prominent industry peers with a primary focus on key business financials, product portfolio, expansion strategies, and recent developments
  • Detailed examination of drivers, restraints, key trends, and opportunities prevailing in the industry
  • The study comprehensively covers the market across different segments
  • Deep dive regional level analysis of the industry

Customization Options:

MICE Tourism Market can further be customized as per the requirement or any other market segment. Besides this, UMI understands that you may have your own business needs, hence feel free to connect with us to get a report that completely suits your requirements.

You can also purchase parts of this report. Do you want to check out a section wise
price list?

  1.1Market Definitions
  1.2Objective of the Study
  1.3Limitation
  1.4Stake Holders
  1.5Currency Used in Report
  1.6Scope of the Global MICE Tourism Market Study

 

  2.1Research Methodology for the Global MICE Tourism Market
   2.1.1Main Objective of the Global MICE Tourism Market

 

  8.1Meetings 
  8.2Incentives
  8.3Conventions
  8.4Exhibition

 

  9.1NORTH AMERICA MICE TOURISM MARKET
   9.1.1United States
   9.1.2Canada
   9.1.3Rest of North America
  9.2EUROPE MICE TOURISM MARKET
   9.2.1Germany
   9.2.2France
   9.2.3United Kingdom
   9.2.4Italy
   9.2.5Spain
   9.2.6Rest of Europe
  9.3ASIA-PACIFIC MICE TOURISM MARKET
   9.3.1China
   9.3.2India
   9.3.3Japan
   9.3.4Australia
   9.3.5Rest of Asia Pacific
  9.4REST OF WORLD MICE TOURISM MARKET
  10.1Market Drivers
  10.2Market Challenges
  10.3Impact Analysis
  14.1Demand Side Analysis
  14.2Supply Side Analysis
   14.2.1Top Product Launches
   14.2.2Top Business Partnerships
   14.2.3Top Business Expansions, Investments and Divestitures
   14.2.4Top Merger and Acquisitions
  16.1Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
   16.1.1Bargaining power of Supplier
   16.1.2Bargaining power of Buyer
   16.1.3Industry Rivalry
   16.1.4Availability of Substitute
   16.1.5Threat of new Entrants
  17.1Maritz 
  17.2BI Worldwide, Ltd
  17.3ITA Group, Inc.
  17.4One10 
  17.5Meetings and Incentives Worldwide (M&IW)
  17.6Creative Group, Inc.
  17.7ACCESS Destination Service
  17.8360 Destination Group
  17.9CSI DMC 
  17.10The Freeman Company 

Research Methodology

Analyzing the historical market, estimation of the current market, and forecasting the future market of the MICE Tourism Market were the three major steps undertaken to create and analyze the adoption of MICE Tourism for the different corporate meetings, exhibitions, and conferences across major regions globally. Exhaustive secondary research was conducted to collect the historical market numbers and estimate the current market size. Secondly, to validate these insights, numerous findings and assumptions were taken into consideration. Moreover, exhaustive primary interviews were also conducted, with industry experts across the value chain of the MICE tourism sector. Post assumption and validation of market numbers through primary interviews, we employed a top-down/bottom-up approach to forecast the complete market size. Thereafter, market breakdown and data triangulation methods were adopted to estimate and analyze the market size of segments and sub-segments the industry pertains to. Detailed methodology is explained below:

Analysis of Historical Market Size

Step 1: In-Depth Study of Secondary Sources:

Detailed secondary study was conducted to obtain the historical market size of the MICE Tourism through company internal sources such as annual report & financial statements, performance presentations, press releases, etc., and external sources including journals, news & articles, government publications, competitor publications, sector reports, third-party database, and other credible publications.

Step 2: Market Segmentation:

After obtaining the historical market size of the MICE Tourism market, we conducted a detailed secondary analysis to gather historical market insights and share for different segments for major regions. Major segments included in the report is event type. Further country-level analyses were conducted to evaluate the overall adoption of MICE Tourism in every region.

Step 3: Factor Analysis:

After acquiring the historical market size of different segments and sub-segments, we conducted a detailed factor analysis to estimate the current market size of MICE Tourism. Further, we conducted factor analysis using dependent and independent variables such as increasing corporate industries and rise in government initiatives. A thorough analysis was conducted for demand and supply-side scenarios considering top partnerships, merger and acquisition, business expansion, and product launches in the MICE Tourism industry across the globe.

Current Market Size Estimate & Forecast

Current Market Sizing: Based on actionable insights from the above 3 steps, we arrived at the current market size, key players in the MICE Tourism market, and market shares of the segments. All the required percentage shares split, and market breakdowns were determined using the above-mentioned secondary approach and were verified through primary interviews.

Estimation & Forecasting: For market estimation and forecast, weights were assigned to different factors including drivers & trends, restraints, and opportunities available for the stakeholders. After analyzing these factors, relevant forecasting techniques i.e. top-down approach was applied to arrive at the market forecast about 2027 for different segments and subsegments across the major markets globally. The research methodology adopted to estimate the market size encompasses:

  • The industry’s market size, in terms of value (USD) and the adoption rate of MICE Tourism across the major markets domestically
  • All percentage shares, splits, and breakdowns of market segments and sub-segments
  • Key players in the Cancer Immunotherapy market in terms of services offered. Also, the growth strategies adopted by these players to compete in the fast-growing market

Market Size and Share Validation

Primary Research: In-depth interviews were conducted with the Key Opinion Leaders (KOLs) including Top Level Executives (CXO/VPs, Sales Head, Marketing Head, Operational Head, and Regional Head, Country Head, etc.) across major regions. Primary research findings were then summarized, and statistical analysis was performed to prove the stated hypothesis. Inputs from primary research were consolidated with secondary findings, hence turning information into actionable insights.

Split of Primary Participants in Different Regions

 

Market Engineering

Data triangulation technique was employed to complete the overall market estimation and to arrive at precise statistical numbers of each segment and sub-segment of the MICE Tourism market. Data was split into several segments & sub-segments post studying various parameters and trends in the areas of event type of the MICE Tourism market.

Main Objective of the MICE Tourism Market Study

The current & future market trends of MICE Tourism were pinpointed in the study. Investors can gain strategic insights to base their discretion for investments from the qualitative and quantitative analysis performed in the study. Current and future market trends were determined the overall attractiveness of the market at a regional level, providing a platform for the industrial participant to exploit the untapped market to benefit as a first-mover advantage. Other quantitative goals of the studies include:

  • Analyze the current and forecast market size of MICE Tourism in terms of value (USD). Also, analyze the current and forecast market size of different segments and sub-segments
  • Segments in the study include areas of the event type
  • Define and analysis of the regulatory framework for the MICE Tourism industry
  • Analyze the value chain involved with the presence of various intermediaries, along with analyzing customer and competitor behaviors of the industry
  • Analyze the current and forecast market size of the MICE market for the major region
  • Major regions studied in the report include North America (the United States and Canada), Europe (Germany, France, Italy, Spain, and United Kingdom), Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India and Australia), and the Rest of World
  • Company profiles of the MICE Tourism market and the growth strategies adopted by the market players to sustain in the fast-growing market
  • Deep dive regional level analysis of the industry